Latest Products https://www.smdmachineryindia.net Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 04:16:15 +0530 en-us https://www.smdmachineryindia.net Paper Straw Slitting Machine https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/paper-straw-slitting-machine.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/paper-straw-slitting-machine.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Four Color Flexo Printing Machine https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/four-color-flexo-printing-machine.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/four-color-flexo-printing-machine.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Two Color Flexo Printing Machine https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/two-color-flexo-printing-machine.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/two-color-flexo-printing-machine.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Straw Packing Machine https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/single-straw-packing-machine.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/single-straw-packing-machine.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Straw Packing Machine https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/multi-straw-packing-machine.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/multi-straw-packing-machine.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Introduction : It adopt PLC frequency converter with a touch – screen display, measurement precision, electrical fault auto-detection, easy to operate and adjust. It uses high- quality double-frequency simple mechanical structure, easy maintenance, long life, less wear and tear. Its high-precision optical detection and tracking(film colour tracking), two-way automatic compensation, accurate and reliable. Intelligent products feeding detection , optimizing the online function, effectively prevent the packing material consumption, making the device a perfect run. Drinking straws calculated by counting wheel, servo motor control, more a accuracy. Packing speed and bag length use the double frequency converter control, infinitely variable speed, arbitrary adjustment range, can match the front-line working produce perfectly. Stainless steel conveyor table, and the main machine part of the spray paint can also be operated according to the customers’ requirement with stainless steel. Paper Straw Splicer Machine https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/paper-straw-splicer-machine.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/paper-straw-splicer-machine.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When one paper scrip roller run out, the connector will connect/splice another paper roller together, and let paper scrip continually feeding into the paper straw making machine.With the connector, the paper straw making machine, no need to stop to change paper roller. That will improve the working efficiency and reduce operator quantity.Main Features : Automatic connect process; 3 layers paper use 1 connector machine, save money; Smaller dimension, easy operation, same area space; Paper Straw Packing Machine https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/paper-straw-packing-machine.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/paper-straw-packing-machine.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Straws https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/paper-straws.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/paper-straws.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printing Machine https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/printing-machine.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/printing-machine.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5mm Paper Straw https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/5mm-paper-straw.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/5mm-paper-straw.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 12mm Paper Straws https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/12mm-paper-straws.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/12mm-paper-straws.htm Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Straw Making Machine https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/paper-straw-making-machine.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/paper-straw-making-machine.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Blade Paper Straw Making Machine https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/5-blade-paper-straw-making-machine.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/5-blade-paper-straw-making-machine.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Blade Paper Straw Making Machine https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/6-blade-paper-straw-making-machine.htm https://www.smdmachineryindia.net/6-blade-paper-straw-making-machine.htm Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530